REGULATORYMeta Q3 operating income would have hit $22.89 billion absent settlementOct 21WTTRSelect Water Solutions subsidiary issues $900 million in 2034 senior notesOct 21WORLDTennessee claims 130.3 decibel record at Neyland StadiumOct 21MARKETSElbit Systems Q2 Aerospace Sales Fall 7.8% Despite Overall Revenue GrowthOct 21DEALSToll Brothers Backlog Slides as Analysts See Revenue StallingOct 21DEALSStockStory Cites Falling Premiums and Earnings in Assured Guaranty Sell CallOct 21TSLASpaceX shares jump as merger talks with Tesla drive market gainsOct 21EARNINGSL3Harris Q2 free cash flow up 37% amid $238 share priceOct 21ENERGYAI debt buildup prompts rotation into consumer staples over utilitiesOct 21GPIGroup 1 Automotive Completes $1.3 Billion Hennessy Dealership AcquisitionOct 21REGULATORYMeta Q3 operating income would have hit $22.89 billion absent settlementOct 21WTTRSelect Water Solutions subsidiary issues $900 million in 2034 senior notesOct 21WORLDTennessee claims 130.3 decibel record at Neyland StadiumOct 21MARKETSElbit Systems Q2 Aerospace Sales Fall 7.8% Despite Overall Revenue GrowthOct 21DEALSToll Brothers Backlog Slides as Analysts See Revenue StallingOct 21DEALSStockStory Cites Falling Premiums and Earnings in Assured Guaranty Sell CallOct 21TSLASpaceX shares jump as merger talks with Tesla drive market gainsOct 21EARNINGSL3Harris Q2 free cash flow up 37% amid $238 share priceOct 21ENERGYAI debt buildup prompts rotation into consumer staples over utilitiesOct 21GPIGroup 1 Automotive Completes $1.3 Billion Hennessy Dealership AcquisitionOct 21

SBR declares USD 0.33168 monthly cash dividend, ex-date September 15

A USD 0.33168 per-share monthly cash dividend from SBR puts the September 15 ex-date in focus for holders, with payment set for September 29, 2026. The record date falls on September 15 as well, leaving no gap between the ex-date cutoff and the record.

By Renata OstrowskiNewsroomSeptember 5, 20262 min read
Share

Key takeaways

  • SBR declared a monthly cash dividend of USD 0.33168 per share.
  • The ex-date and record date both fall on September 15, 2026, with no gap between them.
  • Payment is scheduled for September 29, 2026, a fourteen-day window from the record date.
  • The declared dividend cadence is monthly.
  • The announcement provides no forward guidance on future amounts and no calculation methodology.

A USD 0.33168 per-share monthly cash dividend from SBR puts the September 15 ex-date in focus for holders, with payment set for September 29, 2026. The record date falls on September 15 as well, leaving no gap between the ex-date cutoff and the record.

The declared schedule is monthly. That cadence matters: income investors pricing recurring distributions against prevailing rates tend to weight the rhythm as heavily as the per-share amount. The declaration includes no forward guidance on whether USD 0.33168 carries into subsequent months, and no calculation methodology is provided.

The figure itself runs to five decimal places, well clear of any round number, which is consistent with a formula-driven process rather than a discretionary board call. Whether that formula is tied to earnings, assets, or some other metric is not disclosed in the announcement. For anyone building a forward yield assumption off the declared rate, that absence of methodology is worth holding in mind before extrapolating.

September 15 is the actionable line. Holders of record that day collect the September 29 payment, a fourteen-day window from record date to cash.

About this story

Filed by the newsroom of MarketPR on September 5, 2026. Source: MarketPR newsroom. Indicative figures are not investment advice.

←Back to the news index

Frequently asked

When is the ex-date for SBR's dividend?

The ex-date is September 15, which is also the record date.

How much is the dividend and how often is it paid?

The dividend is USD 0.33168 per share, paid on a monthly cadence.

When will the dividend be paid?

Payment is set for September 29, 2026, fourteen days after the September 15 record date.

Is the USD 0.33168 amount guaranteed for future months?

No, the declaration includes no forward guidance on whether the amount carries into subsequent months and discloses no calculation methodology.

Why does the dividend figure have five decimal places?

The five-decimal figure is consistent with a formula-driven process rather than a discretionary board decision, though the formula is not disclosed.